The Faithful Traveler in the Holy Land DVD


695 in stock (can be backordered)



The Faithful Traveler in the Holy Land explores sacred sites throughout Israel and Palestine, including Bethlehem, Nazareth, Jericho, Jerusalem, the Dead Sea, the Jordan River, the Sea of Galilee, Ein Kerem, Qumran, Beit Sahour, and more!

  • Episode 1: Mount Carmel, the Dead Sea and Nazareth
  • Episode 2: Ein Kerem, Bethlehem, and Jerusalem’s Walls
  • Episode 3: The Jordan River, Jericho, Capernaum, and Cana
  • Episode 4: The Sea of Galilee, Tabgha, and Mount Tabor
  • Episode 5: Bethesda, and the Places of Christ’s Passion
  • Episode 6: The Via Dolorosa, Church of the Holy Sepulchre, and Dormition Abbey

The Faithful Traveler in the Holy Land Introduction from The Faithful Traveler on Vimeo.

Two DVD Set
Six 30-Minute Episodes
Total Run Time: 3 Hours

Go here for more information on this series.

*Ready to ship in 5-7 days.

Additional information

Weight 3.7 lbs
Dimensions 7.5 × 5.25 × .5 in